Social Gloves “Battle of the Platforms” present Former NCAA basketball player, social media star Austin McBroom and Social media personality Bryce Hall are finally ready to battle for YouTubers Vs TikTokers boxing main event. Austin McBroom VS. Bryce Hall Live stream guide follows the instruction below.

Austin McBroom VS. Bryce Hall
Austin McBroom VS. Bryce Hall

Austin McBroom VS. Bryce Hall Streaming info

  • Event: YouTube VS. TikTok Boxing
  • Date: June 12
  • Location: Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, Florida
  • Start time:  8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST
  • Online Stream: Austin McBroom Vs Bryce Hall Live Stream Here

Austin McBroom VS. Bryce Hall Fight Card

Here is the fight card for the event:

  • Bryce Hall vs Austin McBroom
  • Tanner Fox vs Nick Austin
  • Faze Jarvis vs Michael LE
  • Deji vs Vinnie Hacke
  • Dog vs Nate Wyatt
  • AnEson Gib vs Tayler Holder
  • Danny Duncan vs TBA

Austin McBroom VS. Bryce Hall Live Stream: date and time

Austin McBroom Vs Bryce Hall Live Stream action will begin at 7:00 pm ET on Saturday, June 12. Austin McBroom VS. Bryce Hall take place at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami with the main card.

Social gloves PPV presentation is slated to start at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, so we’d expect the fighters to head to the ring at around midnight ET / 9pm PT. That’s 5am BST in the UK and 2pm AEST in Australia.

Where to watch Austin McBroom VS. Bryce Hall

YouTubers vs TikTokers Live huge boxing event broadcasted LIVE on the LiveXLive platform and it is a pay-per-view event. You can get LiveXLive on a selection of devices including iOS, Android, Amazon Fire TV, Android TV, Apple TV (4th Gen+), Roku, Xbox One, as well as simply on its website.

Related Topic: YOUTUBE VS TIKTOK BOXING LIVE STREAM

Justis Huni vs Paul Gallen Live Stream

Tszyu vs Zerafa Live Stream